La Musique

image138

"... Get out the way, mister
With your short sharp tips
No, I won't read your lips right now
And baby, hey
You send a shiver down my spine
But do you read my mind
Do you...
And you're looking pretty suspicious
And probably planning a heist
He's wanting to go to the strippers
It makes him feel all nice..."

Arctic Monkeys- Cigarette Smoke


Le Corps Mince de Françoise- Pollution

Ratatat- Shiller

Midfield General- Disco Sirens [Boy 8-Bit Short Vocal Mix]

Lykke Li- I'm Good. I'm Gone


Bilden:
Magazine:
Vogue China
Issue: May 2008
Title: Seaside Rendezvous
Photographer: Corinne Day




Kommentarer
Postat av: Gustav

bra blogg

2008-05-18 @ 22:09:57
Postat av: Jens

Gustav- Tackar!

2008-05-19 @ 21:47:41
URL: http://electrikery.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0